Bicentennial legacy for web

2016 Parade

Saturday, July 9, 2016, 10 am

Theme: Indiana’s Bicentennial: Celebrate History – Ignite the Future.

Three Rivers Festival has been endorsed as an Indiana Bicentennial Commission Legacy Project!

Don’t miss the unofficial kick-off of the Three Rivers Festival! Join thousands of others early Saturday morning to watch our community celebrate Indiana’s Bicentennial! Floats, gigantic balloons, and marching bands are a must for any great parade and, as usual, we will not disappoint!


Click Here for Staging/Marshaling Map

Click Here for General Parade Rules

Click Here for Sweetwater Parade Stipend Overview for Marching Bands and Float Building

Click Here for 48 Parade Float Ideas

Click Here for Parade Route Map

Hanning-&-Bean-for-web     Lutheran for web          Sweetwater for web



 Live Commercial-Free Broadcast